Our Locations

Opal Alfred Cove

Opal Alfred Cove

94 Kitchener Road
Alfred Cove WA 6154
Australia

alfredcove@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Killarney Vale Assisted Living

1 Daniel Close
Killarney Vale NSW 2261
Australia

Opal Endeavour Assisted Living

79 Hawkesbury Road
Springwood NSW 2777
Australia

endeavour@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Melville

15 Cottrill St
Myaree WA 6154
Australia

melville@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Wallgrove

35 Yerrick Road
Lakemba NSW 2195
Australia

wallgrove@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Rutherford

4 Dietrich Close
Rutherford NSW 2320
Australia

rutherford@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Murdoch

Discovery Way (access via Wagtail Cl)
Murdoch WA 6150
Australia

murdoch@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Kawana Waters

1 Reflection Crescent
Birtinya QLD 4575
Australia

kawanawaters@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal North Lakes

2 North Lakes Drive
Brisbane QLD 4509
Australia

Northlakes@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Bankstown

14-20 Eldridge Road
Bankstown NSW 2200
Australia

Bankstown@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Carine

29 Silica Road
Perth WA 6020
Australia

carine@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Blacktown

37 Kildare Road
Blacktown NSW 2148
Australia

Blacktown@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Salford Park

100 Harold Street
Wantirna VIC 3152
Australia

salfordpark@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Windward Manor

2 Windward Pde
Chiswick NSW 2046
Australia

windwardmanor@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Tweed Heads

Carramar Drive
Tweed Heads West NSW 2485
Australia

tweed@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Hillside Assisted Living

3 Violet Town Road
Mount Hutton NSW 2290
Australia

hillside@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Cardinal Freeman

8-10 Clissold Street
Ashfield NSW 2131
Australia

cardinalfreeman@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Lourdes

95 Stanhope Road
Killara NSW 2071
Australia

lourdes@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Gillin Park

62-76 Huntingfield Drive
Warrnambool VIC 3280
Australia

gillinpark@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Austral House

Opal Austral House

4 Austral Avenue
North Manly NSW 2100
Australia

australhouse@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Glen Lynn

54 Northumberland Road
Auburn NSW 2144
Australia

glenlynn@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Leamington

55 Worendo Street
Southport QLD 4215
Australia

leamington@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Netherby

17 Pacific Highway
Wahroonga NSW 2076
Australia

netherby@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Oceanview

2 Jenkins Street
Mona Vale NSW 2103
Australia

oceanview@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Palm Grove

71A McIntosh Road
Narraweena NSW 2099
Australia

palmgrove@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Anita Villa

2 Penault Avenue
Katoomba NSW 2780
Australia

anitavilla@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Varsity Rise

12 Lake Street
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Australia

varsity@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Greenfern Place

1-15 Greenfern Drive
Browns Plains QLD 4118
Australia

greenfern@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Kirra Beach

6 -10 Ocean Street
Kirra Beach QLD 4225
Australia

kirra@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Lakeview

Uplands Avenue
Lakes Entrance VIC 3909
Australia

lakeview@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Macquarie Place

60 Northlakes Drive
Cameron Park NSW 2285
Australia

macquarieplace@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Paynesville

3 - 5 Fort King Road
Paynesville VIC 3880
Australia

paynesville@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Raffin Place

8 Raffin Crescent
Calamvale QLD 4116
Australia

raffin@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Raynbird Place

40 Raynbird Place
Carseldine QLD 4034
Australia

raynbird@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Sale

138 Stawell Street
Sale VIC 3850
Australia

sale@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Seahaven

119 Cashin Street
Inverloch VIC 3996
Australia

seahaven@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal South Valley

209 South Valley Road
Highton VIC 3216
Australia

southvalley@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Narrandera

54 Lethbridge Drive
Narrandera NSW 2700
Australia

narrandera@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Murwillumbah

Ingram Place
Murwillumbah NSW 2484
Australia

murwillumbah@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Gracedale

205 Warrandyte Road
Ringwood North VIC 3134
Australia

gracedale@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Florence Tower

7-9 Florence Place
Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Australia

florence@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Coffs Harbour

50 Lakes Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Australia

coffs@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal By The Bay

185 Racecourse Road
Mt Martha VIC 3934
Australia

bythebay@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Burpengary Gardens

149 - 163 Rosehill Drive
Burpengary QLD 4505
Australia

burpengary@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Bairnsdale

79 Harnham Drive
Bairnsdale VIC 3875
Australia

bairnsdale@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Ashmore

100 Wardoo Street
Ashmore QLD 4214
Australia

ashmore@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Abbey Gardens

69 - 71 Caboolture River Road
Morayfield QLD 4506
Australia

abbeygardens@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Warrnambool

170 Raglan Pde
Warrnambool VIC 3280
Australia

warrnambool@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Maitland

28 Broughton Street
Rutherford NSW 2320
Australia

maitland@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Meadowglen

202 McDonalds Road
Epping VIC 3076
Australia

meadowglen@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Killarney Vale

1 Daniel Close
Killarney Vale NSW 2261
Australia

killarney@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Hobsons Bay

28 - 30 Rymill Court
Altona North VIC 3025
Australia

inforbay@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Hillside

3 Violet Town Road
Mount Hutton NSW 2290
Australia

hillside@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Glenmere

100 Wahroonga Road
Kanwal NSW 2259
Australia

glenmere@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Geraldton

159-161 Fitzgerald St
Geraldton WA 6530
Australia

geraldton@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Fernleigh

8 Sherbrooke Road
West Ryde NSW 2114
Australia

fernleigh@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Endeavour

79 Hawkesbury Road
Springwood NSW 2777
Australia

endeavour@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Denhams Beach

269 Beach Road
Denhams Beach NSW 2536
Australia

denhamsbeach@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Mudgee

3 Menchin Street
Mudgee NSW 2850
Australia

mudgee@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Murray River

83 Boundary Road
Mandurah WA 6210
Australia

murray@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Nambour

9 Princess Crescent
Nambour QLD 4560
Australia

nambour@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Norah Head

63 Palomar Parade
Toukley NSW 2263
Australia

norahhead@opalagedcare.com.au

Quakers Hill Nursing Home

35 Hambledon Road
Quakers Hill NSW 2763
Australia

quakershill@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Raymond Terrace Gardens

15 Sturgeon Street North
Raymond Terrace NSW 2324
Australia

raymondterrace@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Roxburgh

90 Lightwood Crescent
Meadow Heights VIC 3048
Australia

roxburgh@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Seaside

184 Garden Street
Warriewood NSW 2102
Australia

seaside@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Shoalhaven

43 Brinawarr Street
Bomaderry NSW 2541
Australia

shoalhaven@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Stanmore

66 Cambridge Street
Stanmore NSW 2048
Australia

stanmore@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Annandale

76 Johnston Street
Sydney NSW 2038
Australia

annandale@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Armadale

21 Angelo Street
Perth WA 6112
Australia

armadale@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Bathurst

61 Boyd Street
Kelso NSW 2795
Australia

bathurst@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Berkeley Village

8 Lorraine Avenue
Berkeley Vale NSW 2261
Australia

berkeley@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Bossley Park

56 Quarry Road
Bossley Park NSW 2176
Australia

bossley@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Bunbury Gardens

39 Hayes Street
Bunbury WA 6230
Australia

bunbury@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Caloundra

4 Lyon Street
Dicky Beach QLD 4551
Australia

caloundra@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Canterbury

20 Albert Street
Campsie NSW 2194
Australia

canterbury@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Cherrywood Grove

152 Sieben Drive
Orange NSW 2800
Australia

cherrywood@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Dubbo

80 Muller Street
Dubbo NSW 2830
Australia

dubbo@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Applecross

Riverway
Applecross WA 6153
Australia

applecross@opalagedcare.com.au