Our Locations

Opal Springwood

Hero Image

266 Parfrey Rd
Springwood QLD 4127
Australia

Opal Somerville

Opal Somerville

22 Graf Road,
Somerville VIC 3912
Australia

Leanne.Felstead@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Toukley - Opening July 2020

149-157 Main Road
Toukley NSW 2263
Australia

Brooke.Sherwood@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Treeby - Opening July 2020

Lot 7002 Abelia Road
Treeby WA 6164
Australia

Rita.Gatenby@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Fernleigh - Opening June 2020

8 Sherbrooke Road
West Ryde NSW 2114
Australia

Margaret.Sherrard@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Winston Hills

Opal Winston Hills

226 Windsor Rd
Winston Hills NSW 2153
Australia

Melissa.Albrecht@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Alfred Cove

Opal Alfred Cove

94 Kitchener Road
Alfred Cove WA 6154
Australia

alfredcove@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Endeavour Assisted Living

79 Hawkesbury Road
Springwood NSW 2777
Australia

endeavour@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal North Lakes

2 North Lakes Drive
Brisbane QLD 4509
Australia

Northlakes@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Blacktown

37 Kildare Road
Blacktown NSW 2148
Australia

Blacktown@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Bankstown

14-20 Eldridge Road
Bankstown NSW 2200
Australia

Bankstown@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Carine

29 Silica Road
Perth WA 6020
Australia

carine@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Murdoch

Discovery Way (access via Wagtail Cl)
Murdoch WA 6150
Australia

murdoch@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Kawana Waters

1 Reflection Crescent
Birtinya QLD 4575
Australia

kawanawaters@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Rutherford

4 Dietrich Close
Rutherford NSW 2320
Australia

rutherford@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Melville

15 Cottrill St
Myaree WA 6154
Australia

melville@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Wallgrove

35 Yerrick Road
Lakemba NSW 2195
Australia

wallgrove@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Hillside Assisted Living

3 Violet Town Road
Mount Hutton NSW 2290
Australia

hillside@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Oceanview

2 Jenkins Street
Mona Vale NSW 2103
Australia

oceanview@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Glen Lynn

54 Northumberland Road
Auburn NSW 2144
Australia

glenlynn@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Netherby

17 Pacific Highway
Wahroonga NSW 2076
Australia

netherby@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Salford Park

100 Harold Street
Wantirna VIC 3152
Australia

salfordpark@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Austral House

Opal Austral House

4 Austral Avenue
North Manly NSW 2100
Australia

australhouse@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Gillin Park

62-76 Huntingfield Drive
Warrnambool VIC 3280
Australia

gillinpark@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Lourdes

95 Stanhope Road
Killara NSW 2071
Australia

lourdes@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Cardinal Freeman

8-10 Clissold Street
Ashfield NSW 2131
Australia

cardinalfreeman@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Tweed Heads

Carramar Drive
Tweed Heads West NSW 2485
Australia

tweed@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Windward Manor

2 Windward Pde
Chiswick NSW 2046
Australia

windwardmanor@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Palm Grove

71A McIntosh Road
Narraweena NSW 2099
Australia

palmgrove@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Leamington

55 Worendo Street
Southport QLD 4215
Australia

leamington@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Anita Villa

2 Penault Avenue
Katoomba NSW 2780
Australia

anitavilla@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Lakeview

Uplands Avenue
Lakes Entrance VIC 3909
Australia

lakeview@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Greenfern Place

1-15 Greenfern Drive
Browns Plains QLD 4118
Australia

greenfern@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Kirra Beach

6 -10 Ocean Street
Coolangatta QLD 4225
Australia

kirra@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Raynbird Place

40 Raynbird Place
Carseldine QLD 4034
Australia

raynbird@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Abbey Gardens

69 - 71 Caboolture River Road
Morayfield QLD 4506
Australia

abbeygardens@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Warrnambool

170 Raglan Pde
Warrnambool VIC 3280
Australia

warrnambool@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Varsity Rise

12 Lake Street
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Australia

varsity@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal Sale

12-14 Sale-Maffra Rd
Sale VIC 3850
Australia

sale@opalagedcare.com.au

Opal South Valley

209 South Valley Road
Highton VIC 3216
Australia

southvalley@opalagedcare.com.au